Government Ministries/Selected Parastatals

Nigerian Government Information Center

  1. Federal Ministry of Finance
  2. Federal Ministry of Culture and Tourism
  3. Federal Ministry of Agriculture & Water Resources
  4. Federal Ministry of Commerce and Industry
  5. Federal Ministry of Defence
  6. Federal Ministry of Education
  7. Federal Ministry of Energy
  8. Federal Ministry of Environment and Housing
  9. Federal Ministry of Finance
  10. Federal Ministry of Foreign Affiars
  11. Federal Ministry of Health
  12. Federal Ministry of Information & Communication
  13. Federal Ministry of Interior
  14. Federal Ministry of Justice
  15. Federal Ministry of Labour
  16. Federal Ministry of Mines and Steel Development
  17. Federal Ministry of Science & Technology
  18. Federal Ministry of Transportation
  19. Federal Ministry of Tourism, Culture & National Orientation
  20. Federal Ministry of Youth Development
  21. Federal Ministry of Women Affairs
  22. Federal Capital Territory
  23. National Sports Commission
  24. National Planning Commission
  25. Central Bank of Nigeria
  26. Corporate Affairs Commission
  27. Bureau of Public Enterprises
  28. Debt Management Office (DMO)
  29. Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC)
  30. Federal Inland Revenue Service (FIRS)
  31. Nigeria Export & Import Bank (NEXIM-Bank)
  32. Nigerian Export Promotion Council (NEPC)
  33. National Communications Commission (NCC)
  34. National Broadcasting Commission (NBC)
  35. Nigerian Deposit Insurance Corporation
  36. Nigerian Insurance Commission (NAICOM)
  37. Nigerian Ports Authority (NPA)
  38. Nigerian Stock Exchange (NSE)
  39. National Information Technology Development Agency [NITDA]
  40. National Orientation Agency
  41. National Agency for Food & Drug Administration & Control (NAFDAC)
  42. New Partnership of African Development (NEPAD)
  43. Raw Materials Research & Development Council (RMRDC)
  44. Securities & Exchange Commission (SEC)
  45. Standards Organization of Nigeria (SON)
  46. Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission
  47. Securities & Exchange Commission (SEC)

Who we are

Exporun facilitates interactions between foreign business entities and West Africa-based companies. We package deals for entrepreneurs, provide business planning, project validation and due diligence services and work with Angels and venture capitalists to fund projects. We also provide assistance to qualified innovators at our operations base in Lagos, Nigeria.

Sign up to our newsletter

Want to stay updated with all the latest news and events from Exporun? Please complete the form below to be subscribed to our newsletter.